Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (508) 674-3511 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I had new appliances delivered today from Iz Schwartz Appliance, Inc.. in all my dealings with them so far I am very impressed with their service. From the help I received from their salesperson Jarid, to the people I spoke with on the phone and today the delivery people. Jarid was extremely helpful in selecting a washer and dryer for my needs suggesting things I had not thought of. The two delivery men today were polite helpful and very professional. But the icing on the cake was when they picked up and moved a tiny frog in the yard so they wouldn’t accidentally run it over with the two wheeler as they moved the appliances. Definitely the type of people I want to deal with. I would recommend this appliance store.

Facebook Icon Kimberly Coyle 5/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I Had A Great Experience Just Now at Iz Schwartz Appliances! We went there today looking to purchase a dishwasher and were pleasantly surprised by the exceptional customer service that we received! The business owner Leah was actually the one who helped us on the floor and she went above and beyond all customer service expectations! She assisted us in comparing specs/reviews and she took the time to review all options with us (without any pressure) plus she even checked for a manufacturer rebate to get us the best price possible! We left there today completely satisfied knowing that we got the best deal, at the best price, but most importantly we got the best experience, thanks to Iz Schwartz Appliances!

Google Icon Lauren Clarke 4/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommended everyone there went above and beyond on customer service

Google Icon Danny Jacob 6/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was really satisfied with the service.....liked all the different types of appliances and we'll priced.

Google Icon Diane Sloan 6/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Will never go anywhere for an appliance again. Stellar customer and delivery service. They go above and beyond.

Facebook Icon Jared Walsh 8/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We went in on a whim today after seeing a Facebook ad and were so pleased with our experience! Friendly staff. Cute little kids nook to keep our toddler occupied! And we got a great deal on a grill! Wish we had found your store sooner!

Facebook Icon Laura Lech 8/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place for appliances. They make it easy to find the right product for your individual needs.

Facebook Icon Andrew Johnson 8/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

always a pleasure buying from Schwartz. I purchased a couple of appliances and the staff and delivery crew, installer incredible.

Google Icon Don g Head 9/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of sales help, TONS of different appliances to choose from, fair amount of parking, overall a VERY good experience.

Google Icon James Cordeiro 9/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My go-to place to buy appliances. Friendly knowledgeable staff. They are local, not a big box, so delivery is not a nightmare.

Google Icon Elizabeth Kesson 10/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding! My parents have been shopping here forever. This week I found myself in need of a new washer and dryer. Told them what I needed and they pointed me to the right pieces without trying to sell me features and products that I didn't need. The delivery guys, Shane and Jay were kind, courteous, and very pleasant to deal with. Hopefully I won't need another appliance any time soon, but when I do, this will be my first and only stop!

Facebook Icon Katie Smith 10/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Honest and knowledgeable customer service with prices that meet or beat the big box chains.

Google Icon Scott Daigle 9/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, courteous and professional services

Google Icon Eileen Derosier Guzior 12/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to purchase appliances buy local

Google Icon Richard Petrin 1/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This business is a five star establishment.Our salesman Stephen Gloster assisted in every manner and installer Davis Sousa was highly proficient and professional. Cudos to all!

Google Icon Eileen Rowbotham 2/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy shopping,sales people took time to inform about features not just pricing,no pressure sales.

Google Icon Tom Alves 1/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

By far one of the most pleasant appliance buying experiences ever. Purchased a refrigerator, began searching during a time they were closed, someone still was able to answer my questions through facebook. So helpful. Smooth process through and through all the way to delivery! Originally we chose to work with Schwartz because they have their own workers also deliver unlike the big chain stores... we were even willing to pay extra to not deal with a third party delivery company...but with the price match ended up saving more than if we would have went with the chain competitors anyway! Will never shop anywhere else!

Facebook Icon Lindsey Costa Daigle 12/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place and wonderful people to deal with! Highly recommended!

Google Icon William Bernier 1/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

New washer & dryer, matched online price, better inside delivery, keep it local.

Google Icon Cynthia Huntress 2/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Iz Schwartz Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Iz Schwartz Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Iz Schwartz Appliance